2016 USTA OK Award Winners

Posted Friday April 14, 2017 by firstserveokc

On February 4, 2016, First Serve OKC students, board members, and staff attended USTA Oklahoma’s 2016 Awards Presentations & Hall of Fame Induction at the Jim Thorpe Museum & Oklahoma Sports Hall of Fame.  Edwin & Kevin jointly received the Junior Recreational Player of the Year Award (pictured with their sponsors Tim Ritchie and Steve Shaw). USTA OK also honored Mark & Jennifer Allen with the President’s award for their work with First Serve OKC.  We are grateful and proud of our great team of families and players.  For a full list of this year’s winners, visit USTA Oklahoma’s website here.